Crew

Bram Kranendonk

Festival Director
bram@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6-14382111

Marion Poeth

Festival Coordinator
marion@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6-50589559

Maxi Meissner

Marketing & Communication
maxi@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6 47941522

Maarten van Gageldonk

Theme Programmer
maarten@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6 41403597

Yorrick de Nooijer

Head of Film Technique
yorrick@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-20 12 14 18

T√ľnde Vollenbroek

Programmer - Industry
tunde@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-47264049

Anne Visser

Submissions Coordinator
films@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-23648430

Yvonne van Ulden

Advisor
yvonne@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Carel Grosmann

Bookkeeping
carel@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Boris van Vree

Festival Production
boris@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-19195698

Roald Tjon

Copy Writer
roald@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Ana Paula Teixeira

Program Assistant (intern)
anapaula@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Ursula van den Heuvel

Distribution
ursula@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-20689423

Roloff de Jeu

Program Advisor & Host
roloff@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Kim van Engelen

Film Technique
kim@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Juliette Huygen

Programmer - Art
juliette@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-15343738

Florian Duijsens

Copy Editor
info@klik.amsterdam

Mathijs Stegink

Programmer
mathijs@klikamsterdam.nl

Michael Veerman

Programmer
michael@klikamsterdam.nl

Marion Beltman

Chairman of the board KLIK Foundation

Dario van Vree

Board member KLIK Foundation

Jiek Weishut

Board member KLIK Foundation

Lisette Looman

Board member KLIK Foundation

Tessel Peijnenburg

Board member KLIK Foundation

Partners
eyesee more...