Crew

Bram Kranendonk

Festival Director
bram@klik.amsterdam

Aneta Ozorek

Creative Director
aneta@klik.amsterdam

Maxi Meissner

Head of Marketing & PR
maxi@klik.amsterdam

Yorrick de Nooijer

Head of Film Technique
yorrick@klikamsterdam.nl

Maarten van Gageldonk

Lead Programmer
maarten@klik.amsterdam

Anne Visser

Submissions Coordinator
films@klikamsterdam.nl

Lynn Gommans

Junior Designer
lynn@klik.amsterdam

Carel Grosmann

Bookkeeping
carel@klik.amsterdam

Ursula van den Heuvel

Distribution
ursula@klikamsterdam.nl

Kim van Engelen

Film Technique

kim@klikamsterdam.nl

Tünde Vollenbroek

Curator/advisor

Roloff de Jeu

Programmer & Host

Mathijs Stegink

Programmer

Michael Veerman

Programmer

Yvonne van Ulden

Advisor

Dario van Vree

Board member KLIK Foundation

Jiek Weishut

Board member KLIK Foundation

Tessel Peijnenburg

Board member KLIK Foundation

Lisette Looman

Board member KLIK Foundation

Luuk van Huet

Programmer (Midnight Madness)

Partners
eyesee more...