Crew

Bram Kranendonk

Festival Director
bram@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6-14382111

Aneta Ozorek

Creative Director
aneta@klik.amsterdam

Marion Poeth

Festival Coordinator
marion@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6-50589559

Maxi Meissner

Marketing & PR
maxi@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6 47941522

Maarten van Gageldonk

Lead Programmer (Theme, Competition)
maarten@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6 41403597

T√ľnde Vollenbroek

Lead Programmer (Industry)
tunde@klik.amsterdam

Ursula van den Heuvel

Distribution
ursula@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-20689423

Anne Visser

Submissions Coordinator
films@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-23648430

Yorrick de Nooijer

Head of Film Technique
yorrick@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-20 12 14 18

Kim van Engelen

Film Technique
kim@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Carel Grosmann

Bookkeeping
carel@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Florian Duijsens

Copy Editor
info@klik.amsterdam

Yvonne van Ulden

Advisor
yvonne@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Roloff de Jeu

Program Advisor & Host
roloff@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Mathijs Stegink

Programmer
mathijs@klikamsterdam.nl

Michael Veerman

Programmer
michael@klikamsterdam.nl

Dario van Vree

Board member KLIK Foundation

Jiek Weishut

Board member KLIK Foundation

Tessel Peijnenburg

Board member KLIK Foundation

Lisette Looman

Board member KLIK Foundation

Partners
eyesee more...