Crew

Bram Kranendonk

Festival Director
bram@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6-14382111

Aneta Ozorek

Creative Director

aneta@klik.amsterdam

Tim Hoogesteger

Festival Producer
tim@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6 53813986

Maxi Meissner

Head of Marketing & PR
maxi@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6 47941522

Yorrick de Nooijer

Head of Film Technique
yorrick@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6 20121418

Maarten van Gageldonk

Lead Programmer (Theme, Competition)
maarten@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6 41403597

Tünde Vollenbroek

Lead Programmer (Industry)

tunde@klik.amsterdam

Anne Visser

Submissions Coordinator
films@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6 23648430

Sarah Florander

Copywriter

sarah@klik.amsterdam

Aida Behrouzi

Production Assistant

aida@klik.amsterdam

Lynn Gommans

Marketing Assistant

lynn@klik.amsterdam

Carel Grosmann

Bookkeeping
carel@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)20 - 772 32 43

Kim van Engelen

Film Technique

kim@klikamsterdam.nl

Ursula van den Heuvel

Distribution
ursula@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-20689423

Luuk van Huet

Programmer (Midnight Madness)

luuk@klikamsterdam.nl

Adrienn Juhasz

Business Consultant

adrienn@klik.amsterdam

Roloff de Jeu

Programmer & Host

roloff@klikamsterdam.nl

Mathijs Stegink

Programmer

mathijs@klikamsterdam.nl

Michael Veerman

Programmer

michael@klikamsterdam.nl

Yvonne van Ulden

Advisor

Dario van Vree

Board member KLIK Foundation

Jiek Weishut

Board member KLIK Foundation

Tessel Peijnenburg

Board member KLIK Foundation

Lisette Looman

Board member KLIK Foundation

Partners
eyesee more...