Crew

Yvonne van Ulden

Managing Director: Program & Organization

yvonne@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-41778780

Bram Kranendonk

Business Director

T√ľnde Vollenbroek

Chief Programmer
tunde@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-47264049

Peter de Kok

Corporate Partnerships

peter@klik.amsterdam

+31 (0)6-57572786

Sarie Soewargana

Head of Marketing and Communications

sarie@klikamsterdam.nl

+31(0)6-83445898

Marion Poeth

Head of Program Production

marion@klik.amsterdam

+31(0)6-50589559

Nicole Akkermans

Program Assistant

nicole@klik.amsterdam

+31(0)6-37475561

Anne Visser

Submissions Coordinator

films@klikamsterdam.nl

+31(0)6-23648430

Carel Groskamp

Bookkeeping

facturen@klikamsterdam.nl

Ursula van den Heuvel

Distribution

ursula@klikamsterdam.nl

+31(0)6-20689423

Iris Frankhuizen

On Tour Producer

iris@klik.amsterdam

+31(0)6-25127791

Terry Brochard

Head of Hospitality
terry@klik.amsterdam

+31 (0)6-48127420

Bianca Carretti

Hospitality Assistant

bianca.hospitality@klik.amsterdam

+31(0)6-30882452

Juliette Huygen

Art Programmer

juliette@klikamsterdam.nl

+31(0)6-15343738

Emmeline Beker

Location Manager & Hospitality

+31(0)6-10947407

emmeline@klikamsterdam.nl

Yorrick de Nooijer

Film Control & Projection Technique

yorrick@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-20 12 14 18

Boris van Vree

Production Assistant & Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteers:
volunteer@klikamsterdam.nl

Production:
boris@klikamsterdam.nl

+31 (0)6-19195698

Piet Slegt

Production Leader

piet@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-20 95 95 31

Dick van der Fluit

Technical Producer: Installations & Music

dick@klikamsterdam.nl

Laurens Koorevaar

Decoration

laurens@klikamsterdam.nl

Roloff de Jeu

Program Advisor & Host

roloff@klikamsterdam.nl

Kim van Engelen

Film Control Assistant & Head Projectionist

kim@klikamsterdam.nl

Mathijs Stegink

Programmer Art, Workshops & Events

mathijs@klikamsterdam.nl

Michael Veerman

Programmer Art, Workshops & Events

michael@klikamsterdam.nl

Samuele Mini

Reviewer
samuele@klikamsterdam.nl

Florian Duysens

Copy Editor

Marion Beltman

Chairman of the board KLIK Foundation

Dario van Vree

Board member KLIK Foundation

Jiek Weishut

Board member KLIK Foundation

Lisette Looman

Board member KLIK Foundation

Frank Melis

Board member KLIK Foundation

Luuk van Huet

Program Advisor

luuk@klikamsterdam.nl

Partners
eyesee more...