Crew

Yvonne van Ulden

Artistic/Managing Director
yvonne@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-41778780

Bram Kranendonk

Business Director
bram@klik.amsterdam
+31 (0)6-14382111

T√ľnde Vollenbroek

Chief Programmer
tunde@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-47264049

Marion Poeth

Head of Program Production
marion@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6-50589559

Maxi Meissner
Head of Marketing and Communications
maxi@klik.amsterdam
+31(0)6 47941522

Carel Grosmann

Bookkeeping
carel@klik.amsterdam

Anne Visser

Submissions Coordinator
films@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-23648430

Maarten van Gageldonk

Theme Programmer

Ana Paula Teixeira

Program Assistant (intern)
anapaula@klik.amsterdam

Roald Tjon

Copy Writer

Roald@klik.amsterdam

Yorrick de Nooijer

Film Control & Projection Technique
yorrick@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-20 12 14 18

Boris van Vree

Festival Production
boris@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-19195698

Ursula van den Heuvel

Distribution
ursula@klikamsterdam.nl
+31(0)6-20689423

Roloff de Jeu

Program Advisor & Host

roloff@klikamsterdam.nl

Kim van Engelen

Film Control Assistant & Head Projectionist

kim@klikamsterdam.nl

Mathijs Stegink

Programmer Art, Workshops & Events

mathijs@klikamsterdam.nl

Michael Veerman

Programmer Art, Workshops & Events

michael@klikamsterdam.nl

Dick van der Fluit

Technical Producer: Installations & Music

dick@klikamsterdam.nl

Florian Duysens

Copy Editor

Laurens Koorevaar

Decoration

laurens@klikamsterdam.nl

Piet Slegt

Production Leader
piet@klikamsterdam.nl
+31 (0)6-20 95 95 31

Marion Beltman

Chairman of the board KLIK Foundation

Dario van Vree

Board member KLIK Foundation

Jiek Weishut

Board member KLIK Foundation

Lisette Looman

Board member KLIK Foundation

Luuk van Huet

Program Advisor

luuk@klikamsterdam.nl

Partners
eyesee more...